Teaching the Complexity of Food Sustainability

During the Barilla Center for Food & Nutrition Foundation’s online event on the new Food Sustainability Index Educational Toolkit, Danielle Nierenberg will be giving a talk titled “How to educate future leaders on the challenges affecting the future of food systems,” which will begin at 5 p.m. Central Europe Standard Time (11 a.m. EST). The full event runs from 4 to 5:30 p.m. CEST (10–11:30 a.m. EST).

Date

Sep 10 2020

Time

10:00 am
Food Tank

Organizer

Food Tank
Website
foodtank.com
QR Code