Lawrence Haddad, Gunhild Stordalen, Joao Campari, Michelle Nunn, Sandrine Dixson-Decleve, Maureen Muketha, Lana Weidgenant, Lavetanalagi Seru, Mai Thin Yu Mon, Mike Khunga, Rayan Kassem, Sophie Healy-Thow
1 Articles0 Comments

Lawrence Haddad, Executive Director, GAIN, Chair Action Track 1; Gunhild Stordalen, Founder and Executive Chair, EAT Foundation, Chair, Action Track 2Joao Campari, Global Leader Food Practice, WWF International, Chair Action Track 3Michelle Nunn, President and CEO, CARE USA, Chair Action Track; Sandrine Dixson-Declève, Co-President of the Club of Rome, Chair Action Track 5Lana Weidgenant, Real Food Systems, Deputy Director at Zero Hour International, Vice Chair Action Track 2, Act4Food Act4Change Youth LeaderLavetanalagi Seru, Alliance of Future Generations, Vice Chair Action Track 3, Act4Food Act4Change Youth LeaderMai Thin Yu Mon, UN Global Indigenous Youth Caucus – Program Director for the Indigenous Peoples Development Program of Chin Human Rights Organization, Vice Chair Action Track 4, Act4Food Act4Change Youth LeaderMike Khunga, SUN Global Youth Leader for Nutrition, SUN CSN, and Project Officer, Civil Society Organisations Nutrition Alliance, Vice Chair Action Track 5, Act4Food Act4Change Youth LeaderMaureen Muketha, Founder, Tule Vyema, Act4Food Act4Change Youth LeaderRayan Kassem, West Asia Regional Director at Youth4Nature, Act4Food Act4Change Youth Leader; and Sophie Healy-Thow, Lead Group Member of the Scaling Up Nutrition Movement, Youth Liaison Group Co-Chair of the United Nations Food Systems Summit, Act4Food Act4Change Youth Leader.

Food Tank Membership

You have Successfully Subscribed!